Skip to main content

Hear What Our Clients Have To Say...

At our company we value customer service more than anything. We aim to make all our projects a white glove experience for our clients. Don’t take our word for it; below we’ve highlighted some of their feedback so you can hear it straight from them.
     
Digital Home Systems is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 19 reviews from around the Web.
2023-08-04
     
The crew that came to my home was fantastic and the new system is great. I now have a great TV with house music through out.
2023-08-01
     
Always willing to take the time to explain the system and have fantastic follow up.
2013-11-18
     
The people here are extraordinary professionals & wonderful to do business with.
2024-02-18
     
Adrian came and figured it out in few minutes what to hook up and my control4 system started to work. Thank you so much
2023-07-31
     
Wouldn't call anyone else for our home other than this great business!
2013-11-19
     
THIS IS A CLASS COMPANY RUN BY A CLASS GUY!!!
2023-02-27
     
I continue to be delighted with the service I receive from Digital Home Systems!
2013-11-23
     
Tom and his staff are extremely knowledgeable and professional !
2023-01-05
     
I’ve been a client of DHS for about five years, and they have always been exceptionally responsive, knowledgable and professional.
2024-01-30
     
excellent craftsmen, efficient workers, thoughtful helpers.
     
Digital Home Systems is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 19 reviews from around the Web.
2023-07-31
     
Wouldn't call anyone else for our home other than this great business!
2023-01-01
     
Tom and the Digital Homes team were great to work with from the design and all the way through the installation and follow-up.
2013-11-23
     
Tom and his staff are extremely knowledgeable and professional !
2024-01-30
     
excellent craftsmen, efficient workers, thoughtful helpers.
2021-09-17
     
I don't know how Brenda managed to do this but I'm grateful to have come in contact with you Brenda you are so sweet. WhatsApp:+18054915639.
2017-11-21
     
They do a great job of integrating incredible technology! They're the best. Go to their office and they will show you what can be done.
2023-02-27
     
I continue to be delighted with the service I receive from Digital Home Systems!
2023-08-04
     
The crew that came to my home was fantastic and the new system is great. I now have a great TV with house music through out.
2023-01-05
     
I’ve been a client of DHS for about five years, and they have always been exceptionally responsive, knowledgable and professional.
2013-11-18
     
The people here are extraordinary professionals & wonderful to do business with.

Become a Client Today

Trust is the cornerstone of any successful relationship, and we’re committed to earning yours by always delivering stellar installations and quality customer support.

Headquarters:
38 South Ridge Street
Rye Brook, New York 10573
p:  (914) 939-7000

Lutron Silver Dealer 2022
Control4 Authorized Diamond Dealer 2023

Powered By One Firefly   |    Sitemap   |    Privacy Policy